Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 11 Skip and Hit Patterns

11
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 11 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 11, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 11 has appeared 39 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Jun 11, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 11-16-31-37-41-02.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 11 did not appear was 51 draws. The shortest time period number 11 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 11 :

  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 11's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 11 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 13
Sat Jun 11, 202211-16-31-37-41-02
Skips 6
Sun Jun 05, 202211-19-21-39-46-14
Skips 4
Wed Jun 01, 202211-15-26-35-44-04
Skips 0
Tue May 31, 202201-06-11-35-46-18
Skips 6
Wed May 25, 202211-12-28-30-37-01
Skips 3
Sun May 22, 202207-11-25-31-46-18
Skips 6
Mon May 16, 202202-10-11-18-22-17
Skips 13
Tue May 03, 202205-08-11-33-34-14
Skips 9
Sun Apr 24, 202211-13-28-30-37-04
Skips 3
Thu Apr 21, 202206-11-12-30-31-03
Skips 0
Wed Apr 20, 202211-17-28-32-42-02
Skips 24
Sun Mar 27, 202201-05-11-25-42-07
Skips 3
Thu Mar 24, 202211-12-19-26-46-12
Skips 2
Tue Mar 22, 202209-11-26-34-36-06
Skips 0
Mon Mar 21, 202208-11-40-43-46-10
Skips 47
Wed Feb 02, 202203-05-11-32-40-16
Skips 3
Sun Jan 30, 202204-11-23-24-31-11
Skips 2
Fri Jan 28, 202211-21-27-32-48-07
Skips 2
Wed Jan 26, 202210-11-15-18-22-03
Skips 51
Mon Dec 06, 202101-08-11-26-39-10
Skips 9
Sat Nov 27, 202102-06-07-11-19-01
Skips 4
Tue Nov 23, 202106-11-14-16-41-14
Skips 2
Sun Nov 21, 202103-11-17-20-28-05
Skips 4
Wed Nov 17, 202107-11-24-28-29-09
Skips 12
Fri Nov 05, 202101-02-11-35-40-01
Skips 5
Sun Oct 31, 202105-07-11-21-29-15
Skips 5
Tue Oct 26, 202109-11-15-25-37-07
Skips 9
Sun Oct 17, 202105-11-24-42-43-03
Skips 25
Wed Sep 22, 202111-34-38-43-46-06
Skips 10
Sun Sep 12, 202101-03-11-13-34-01
Skips 15
Sat Aug 28, 202102-06-08-11-38-02
Skips 9
Thu Aug 19, 202111-12-16-38-48-11
Skips 31
Mon Jul 19, 202111-38-42-46-48-01
Skips 2
Mon Jul 12, 202111-12-22-24-46-13
Skips 11
Thu Jun 03, 202111-19-22-29-48-06
Skips 9
Mon May 03, 202107-11-12-18-21-10
Skips 18
Mon Mar 01, 202105-11-17-26-47-03
Skips 3
Thu Feb 18, 202110-11-17-27-32-15
Skips 8
Thu Jan 21, 202111-15-26-34-47-15
Skips 6
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.