Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns

18
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 18, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 18 has appeared 36 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Jun 24, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 15-18-28-41-44-17.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 18 did not appear was 37 draws. The shortest time period number 18 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 18's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 10
Tue Jun 14, 202218-24-25-29-37-09
Skips 4
Fri Jun 10, 202212-18-26-37-39-08
Skips 22
Thu May 19, 202215-16-18-23-25-14
Skips 3
Mon May 16, 202202-10-11-18-22-17
Skips 6
Tue May 10, 202201-13-18-22-45-07
Skips 2
Sun May 08, 202218-19-24-29-47-10
Skips 13
Mon Apr 25, 202208-18-32-36-43-04
Skips 19
Wed Apr 06, 202203-05-10-18-23-04
Skips 2
Mon Apr 04, 202216-18-29-32-33-03
Skips 25
Thu Mar 10, 202201-07-18-41-42-03
Skips 7
Thu Mar 03, 202205-14-18-20-29-09
Skips 18
Sun Feb 13, 202204-14-18-19-37-04
Skips 8
Sat Feb 05, 202204-18-25-43-45-12
Skips 10
Wed Jan 26, 202210-11-15-18-22-03
Skips 10
Sun Jan 16, 202205-10-18-28-48-13
Skips 5
Tue Jan 11, 202202-05-08-18-43-16
Skips 19
Thu Dec 23, 202118-20-22-24-35-13
Skips 2
Tue Dec 21, 202102-10-18-26-31-14
Skips 16
Sun Dec 05, 202107-14-18-19-41-07
Skips 0
Sat Dec 04, 202109-18-23-30-47-16
Skips 27
Sun Nov 07, 202115-18-24-30-42-10
Skips 20
Mon Oct 18, 202109-17-18-25-47-16
Skips 5
Wed Oct 13, 202113-16-18-23-33-17
Skips 8
Tue Oct 05, 202118-20-33-44-46-10
Skips 11
Fri Sep 24, 202107-18-20-31-40-12
Skips 8
Thu Sep 16, 202101-18-19-34-39-15
Skips 10
Mon Sep 06, 202103-06-18-38-44-08
Skips 19
Wed Aug 18, 202118-21-22-31-33-06
Skips 15
Tue Aug 03, 202110-15-18-41-45-10
Skips 18
Thu Jul 08, 202102-17-18-35-44-18
Skips 9
Mon Jun 07, 202105-07-18-24-34-18
Skips 6
Mon May 17, 202118-29-32-40-44-16
Skips 4
Mon May 03, 202107-11-12-18-21-10
Skips 0
Thu Apr 29, 202101-09-10-18-34-13
Skips 4
Thu Apr 15, 202103-04-18-31-43-04
Skips 37
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.