Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

2
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 2, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 2 has appeared 46 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Jun 21, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-19-22-27-36-06.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 2 did not appear was 33 draws. The shortest time period number 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 2 :

  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 2's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 3
Tue Jun 21, 202202-19-22-27-36-06
Skips 2
Sun Jun 19, 202202-16-23-38-47-09
Skips 10
Thu Jun 09, 202202-12-16-33-35-10
Skips 6
Fri Jun 03, 202202-30-32-40-46-16
Skips 7
Fri May 27, 202202-03-17-38-47-01
Skips 4
Mon May 23, 202201-02-06-30-46-12
Skips 7
Mon May 16, 202202-10-11-18-22-17
Skips 5
Wed May 11, 202202-20-30-31-39-15
Skips 9
Mon May 02, 202202-12-32-35-43-14
Skips 6
Tue Apr 26, 202202-22-35-38-39-02
Skips 3
Sat Apr 23, 202202-29-30-37-42-14
Skips 0
Fri Apr 22, 202202-05-20-41-47-08
Skips 4
Mon Apr 18, 202202-14-28-41-48-11
Skips 33
Wed Mar 16, 202202-03-06-33-46-12
Skips 20
Thu Feb 24, 202201-02-05-10-34-06
Skips 8
Wed Feb 16, 202201-02-07-32-40-16
Skips 32
Sat Jan 15, 202202-09-25-28-36-15
Skips 0
Fri Jan 14, 202202-12-14-36-40-03
Skips 3
Tue Jan 11, 202202-05-08-18-43-16
Skips 17
Sat Dec 25, 202102-05-07-29-44-08
Skips 0
Fri Dec 24, 202102-09-22-38-42-08
Skips 3
Tue Dec 21, 202102-10-18-26-31-14
Skips 24
Sat Nov 27, 202102-06-07-11-19-01
Skips 22
Fri Nov 05, 202101-02-11-35-40-01
Skips 29
Thu Oct 07, 202102-07-21-34-41-05
Skips 3
Mon Oct 04, 202102-03-29-37-39-17
Skips 3
Fri Oct 01, 202102-15-38-43-47-10
Skips 3
Tue Sep 28, 202102-17-23-38-42-14
Skips 19
Thu Sep 09, 202101-02-04-34-39-02
Skips 0
Wed Sep 08, 202102-05-15-35-44-14
Skips 11
Sat Aug 28, 202102-06-08-11-38-02
Skips 11
Tue Aug 17, 202102-10-25-29-48-06
Skips 8
Mon Aug 09, 202102-04-19-35-48-09
Skips 2
Sat Aug 07, 202102-35-41-43-44-16
Skips 9
Thu Jul 29, 202102-04-09-10-39-07
Skips 13
Thu Jul 08, 202102-17-18-35-44-18
Skips 0
Mon Jul 05, 202102-05-06-20-36-11
Skips 10
Mon May 31, 202102-19-28-31-47-09
Skips 16
Mon Apr 05, 202102-05-16-26-39-10
Skips 5
Thu Mar 18, 202102-05-21-28-45-15
Skips 4
Thu Mar 04, 202102-05-32-35-37-02
Skips 3
Mon Feb 22, 202102-10-12-43-45-01
Skips 4
Mon Feb 08, 202102-12-22-24-26-11
Skips 3
Thu Jan 28, 202102-19-24-26-31-01
Skips 3
Mon Jan 18, 202102-13-14-19-31-07
Skips 4
Mon Jan 04, 202102-12-21-26-46-07
Skips 3
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.