Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 45 Skip and Hit Patterns

45
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 45 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 45, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 45 has appeared 37 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Jun 04, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-06-12-34-45-09.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 45 did not appear was 41 draws. The shortest time period number 45 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 45's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 45 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 20
Sat Jun 04, 202203-06-12-34-45-09
Skips 23
Thu May 12, 202215-21-23-32-45-12
Skips 2
Tue May 10, 202201-13-18-22-45-07
Skips 10
Sat Apr 30, 202203-05-07-33-45-17
Skips 2
Thu Apr 28, 202217-19-20-26-45-17
Skips 28
Thu Mar 31, 202208-20-36-41-45-17
Skips 14
Thu Mar 17, 202210-26-28-42-45-06
Skips 24
Mon Feb 21, 202210-19-35-43-45-11
Skips 3
Fri Feb 18, 202201-03-23-42-45-06
Skips 6
Sat Feb 12, 202213-25-27-39-45-16
Skips 7
Sat Feb 05, 202204-18-25-43-45-12
Skips 19
Mon Jan 17, 202209-29-33-38-45-02
Skips 9
Sat Jan 08, 202210-32-44-45-47-16
Skips 19
Mon Dec 20, 202117-21-31-35-45-06
Skips 3
Fri Dec 17, 202106-07-25-28-45-16
Skips 3
Tue Dec 14, 202110-23-24-28-45-18
Skips 41
Wed Nov 03, 202107-19-25-32-45-03
Skips 5
Fri Oct 29, 202101-14-24-42-45-09
Skips 14
Fri Oct 15, 202105-15-21-32-45-06
Skips 0
Thu Oct 14, 202120-28-32-38-45-05
Skips 8
Wed Oct 06, 202108-14-23-44-45-17
Skips 7
Wed Sep 29, 202109-26-40-41-45-06
Skips 2
Mon Sep 27, 202101-13-17-40-45-12
Skips 10
Fri Sep 17, 202108-12-35-36-45-02
Skips 2
Wed Sep 15, 202121-22-32-45-48-14
Skips 20
Thu Aug 26, 202109-12-31-36-45-14
Skips 3
Mon Aug 23, 202104-06-24-32-45-12
Skips 3
Fri Aug 20, 202108-24-36-39-45-06
Skips 6
Sat Aug 14, 202128-34-39-42-45-04
Skips 11
Tue Aug 03, 202110-15-18-41-45-10
Skips 24
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 23
Mon Mar 29, 202109-29-32-42-45-04
Skips 2
Mon Mar 22, 202103-05-24-31-45-01
Skips 0
Thu Mar 18, 202102-05-21-28-45-15
Skips 6
Thu Feb 25, 202116-34-35-38-45-01
Skips 0
Mon Feb 22, 202102-10-12-43-45-01
Skips 2
Mon Feb 15, 202101-21-22-34-45-11
Skips 17
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.