Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns

13
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 13, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 13 has appeared 64 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu May 20, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-13-38-43-44-11.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 13 did not appear was 44 draws. The shortest time period number 13 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 13 :

  • 8 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 8 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 13's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 8
Thu May 20, 202107-13-38-43-44-11
Skips 4
Thu May 06, 202105-13-26-32-47-08
Skips 5
Mon Apr 19, 202113-21-31-32-33-15
Skips 21
Thu Feb 04, 202103-09-13-24-40-16
Skips 5
Mon Jan 18, 202102-13-14-19-31-07
Skips 16
Mon Nov 23, 202013-23-31-37-39-11
Skips 21
Thu Sep 10, 202004-13-25-28-33-15
Skips 2
Thu Sep 03, 202001-04-13-26-37-13
Skips 11
Mon Jul 27, 202006-10-13-17-31-09
Skips 4
Mon Jul 13, 202009-13-34-36-46-10
Skips 6
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 1
Thu May 28, 202001-13-36-41-44-01
Skips 20
Thu Mar 19, 202013-19-24-38-42-14
Skips 2
Thu Mar 12, 202001-13-23-47-48-11
Skips 0
Mon Mar 09, 202003-13-16-45-48-13
Skips 2
Mon Mar 02, 202006-13-24-32-40-13
Skips 13
Thu Jan 16, 202010-13-15-30-33-08
Skips 24
Thu Oct 24, 201905-13-24-38-48-06
Skips 5
Mon Oct 07, 201913-18-31-38-43-16
Skips 0
Thu Oct 03, 201901-13-42-43-44-18
Skips 4
Thu Sep 19, 201913-21-27-28-39-05
Skips 10
Thu Aug 15, 201902-11-13-19-27-08
Skips 8
Thu Jul 18, 201908-13-32-34-48-02
Skips 8
Thu Jun 20, 201913-30-33-39-43-04
Skips 11
Mon May 13, 201906-11-13-28-38-18
Skips 2
Mon May 06, 201913-14-26-36-39-09
Skips 7
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 9
Mon Jan 14, 201911-13-18-29-42-03
Skips 0
Thu Jan 10, 201909-13-21-34-43-09
Skips 20
Thu Nov 01, 201804-13-31-37-47-05
Skips 8
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 8
Mon Oct 01, 201808-10-13-16-40-01
Skips 5
Mon Sep 10, 201801-11-13-23-42-03
Skips 8
Thu Aug 09, 201813-25-30-33-37-05
Skips 0
Mon Aug 06, 201805-07-13-15-29-05
Skips 9
Mon Jul 02, 201813-18-27-39-43-08
Skips 4
Thu Jun 14, 201807-13-33-37-41-18
Skips 4
Mon May 28, 201804-06-13-16-32-07
Skips 7
Mon Apr 30, 201801-10-13-16-21-17
Skips 5
Mon Apr 09, 201809-13-20-39-44-18
Skips 16
Thu Feb 08, 201804-10-13-32-40-12
Skips 1
Thu Feb 01, 201803-13-21-24-47-10
Skips 2
Mon Jan 22, 201805-13-26-30-35-05
Skips 9
Mon Dec 18, 201713-16-21-29-32-17
Skips 5
Mon Nov 27, 201712-13-20-37-46-01
Skips 14
Thu Oct 05, 201712-13-21-26-36-06
Skips 3
Thu Sep 21, 201707-13-19-24-30-12
Skips 17
Thu Jul 20, 201702-10-13-19-44-02
Skips 10
Mon Jun 12, 201707-13-29-31-34-07
Skips 0
Thu Jun 08, 201712-13-26-29-46-13
Skips 0
Mon Jun 05, 201713-15-17-20-32-17
Skips 9
Mon May 01, 201703-13-23-44-48-11
Skips 5
Mon Apr 10, 201713-34-36-41-43-07
Skips 8
Thu Mar 09, 201701-06-12-13-24-14
Skips 11
Thu Jan 26, 201703-11-13-31-42-06
Skips 6
Mon Jan 02, 201713-17-28-35-38-14
Skips 6
Thu Dec 08, 201605-07-08-13-15-09
Skips 2
Mon Nov 28, 201602-05-06-13-32-16
Skips 25
Mon Aug 29, 201613-21-27-35-43-14
Skips 17
Mon Jun 27, 201608-09-13-32-46-02
Skips 10
Thu May 19, 201604-13-24-28-30-15
Skips 6
Mon Apr 25, 201602-06-13-26-32-18
Skips 10
Thu Mar 17, 201604-13-14-15-33-16
Skips 23
Thu Dec 24, 201513-17-28-29-30-05
Skips 44
Mon Jul 20, 201513-16-17-18-23-18
Skips 0
Thu Jul 16, 201509-13-19-22-45-15
Skips 6
Mon Jun 22, 201502-09-13-19-22-05
Skips 3
Mon Jun 08, 201504-08-13-19-31-05
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.