Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 17 Skip and Hit Patterns

17
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 17 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 17, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 17 has appeared 70 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Jun 14, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-17-19-21-37-12.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 17 did not appear was 36 draws. The shortest time period number 17 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 17 :

  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 17's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 17 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 1
Mon Jun 14, 202103-17-19-21-37-12
Skips 19
Thu Apr 08, 202117-25-30-37-39-10
Skips 11
Mon Mar 01, 202105-11-17-26-47-03
Skips 3
Thu Feb 18, 202110-11-17-27-32-15
Skips 5
Mon Feb 01, 202115-17-27-30-39-02
Skips 17
Thu Dec 03, 202011-17-22-25-37-04
Skips 6
Thu Nov 12, 202014-17-24-33-46-02
Skips 2
Thu Nov 05, 202002-04-08-17-31-02
Skips 5
Mon Oct 19, 202011-17-23-34-41-07
Skips 4
Mon Oct 05, 202007-17-29-35-45-17
Skips 3
Thu Sep 24, 202017-21-30-40-46-04
Skips 11
Mon Aug 17, 202005-09-11-17-27-02
Skips 6
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 36
Mon Jan 27, 202001-07-17-22-29-15
Skips 13
Thu Dec 12, 201916-17-21-28-38-08
Skips 6
Thu Nov 21, 201915-17-20-23-37-07
Skips 11
Mon Oct 14, 201912-17-19-35-41-09
Skips 10
Mon Sep 09, 201908-09-17-22-33-18
Skips 6
Mon Aug 19, 201908-17-26-28-40-10
Skips 14
Mon Jul 01, 201911-17-22-27-32-16
Skips 2
Mon Jun 24, 201903-17-21-23-44-02
Skips 7
Thu May 30, 201907-17-18-19-39-09
Skips 14
Thu Apr 11, 201913-17-30-35-39-07
Skips 0
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 12
Thu Jan 03, 201902-04-17-30-31-15
Skips 30
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 11
Thu Sep 20, 201808-10-17-36-40-16
Skips 13
Thu Aug 02, 201809-16-17-20-23-03
Skips 4
Mon Jul 16, 201814-17-18-21-48-12
Skips 18
Thu May 10, 201817-35-46-47-48-11
Skips 13
Thu Mar 22, 201809-17-27-29-31-16
Skips 0
Mon Mar 19, 201817-26-31-32-45-14
Skips 0
Thu Mar 15, 201810-16-17-40-47-05
Skips 2
Mon Mar 05, 201805-17-23-35-42-12
Skips 22
Thu Dec 14, 201717-21-25-30-48-10
Skips 16
Mon Oct 16, 201701-02-12-17-27-07
Skips 5
Mon Sep 25, 201714-17-19-30-48-04
Skips 2
Thu Sep 14, 201704-09-14-17-23-17
Skips 7
Thu Aug 17, 201712-17-31-36-37-09
Skips 0
Mon Aug 14, 201704-08-15-17-39-02
Skips 4
Thu Jul 27, 201716-17-31-38-40-09
Skips 14
Mon Jun 05, 201713-15-17-20-32-17
Skips 5
Mon May 15, 201715-17-30-36-45-08
Skips 0
Thu May 11, 201705-14-17-31-32-05
Skips 6
Mon Apr 17, 201711-17-25-32-44-09
Skips 3
Mon Apr 03, 201710-17-32-35-47-14
Skips 1
Mon Mar 27, 201701-17-19-22-24-13
Skips 8
Thu Feb 23, 201712-14-17-24-46-02
Skips 3
Thu Feb 09, 201705-09-17-40-44-04
Skips 10
Mon Jan 02, 201713-17-28-35-38-14
Skips 7
Mon Dec 05, 201609-10-17-44-47-15
Skips 19
Mon Sep 26, 201605-08-14-17-37-01
Skips 0
Thu Sep 22, 201615-17-27-37-45-08
Skips 5
Thu Sep 01, 201602-17-24-29-44-13
Skips 2
Mon Aug 22, 201604-17-18-20-28-14
Skips 5
Mon Aug 01, 201607-17-24-29-45-14
Skips 3
Mon Jul 18, 201603-04-10-17-41-17
Skips 1
Mon Jul 11, 201603-06-17-18-43-09
Skips 28
Thu Mar 31, 201617-22-26-32-37-09
Skips 10
Mon Feb 22, 201617-19-30-39-41-16
Skips 7
Mon Jan 25, 201617-39-41-42-47-01
Skips 8
Thu Dec 24, 201513-17-28-29-30-05
Skips 30
Mon Sep 07, 201516-17-21-32-36-07
Skips 2
Thu Aug 27, 201516-17-39-40-46-12
Skips 6
Mon Aug 03, 201504-05-17-20-23-12
Skips 3
Mon Jul 20, 201513-16-17-18-23-18
Skips 4
Thu Jul 02, 201501-17-22-35-36-07
Skips 5
Thu Jun 11, 201517-27-35-38-43-15
Skips 14
Mon Apr 20, 201517-23-35-44-45-15
Skips 4
Thu Apr 02, 201517-21-23-43-48-03
Skips 2
Mon Mar 23, 201504-17-37-39-40-18
Skips 4
Thu Mar 05, 201515-17-22-36-43-17
Skips 1
Thu Feb 26, 201517-22-24-38-40-12
Skips 0
Mon Feb 23, 201517-22-24-38-40-12
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.