Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns

38
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 38, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 38 has appeared 51 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu May 20, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-13-38-43-44-11.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 38 did not appear was 40 draws. The shortest time period number 38 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 38 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 38's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 8
Thu May 20, 202107-13-38-43-44-11
Skips 7
Mon Apr 26, 202108-22-33-37-38-10
Skips 17
Thu Feb 25, 202116-34-35-38-45-01
Skips 19
Mon Dec 21, 202003-32-35-38-40-03
Skips 0
Thu Dec 17, 202001-20-28-38-45-08
Skips 5
Mon Nov 30, 202011-18-21-36-38-09
Skips 4
Mon Nov 16, 202003-08-16-38-44-15
Skips 6
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 11
Thu Apr 23, 202005-31-38-41-45-01
Skips 10
Thu Mar 19, 202013-19-24-38-42-14
Skips 27
Mon Dec 16, 201911-20-21-38-45-17
Skips 0
Thu Dec 12, 201916-17-21-28-38-08
Skips 14
Thu Oct 24, 201905-13-24-38-48-06
Skips 5
Mon Oct 07, 201913-18-31-38-43-16
Skips 9
Thu Sep 05, 201905-20-32-38-47-15
Skips 30
Thu May 23, 201912-23-29-35-38-18
Skips 3
Mon May 13, 201906-11-13-28-38-18
Skips 15
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 3
Mon Feb 04, 201914-24-30-37-38-12
Skips 5
Thu Jan 17, 201909-22-27-38-46-05
Skips 10
Thu Dec 13, 201815-31-38-39-40-01
Skips 6
Thu Nov 22, 201808-18-38-40-48-02
Skips 2
Thu Nov 15, 201814-28-29-38-42-02
Skips 2
Thu Nov 08, 201810-16-38-39-40-13
Skips 8
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 5
Thu Oct 11, 201810-18-33-38-42-07
Skips 35
Thu Jun 07, 201802-09-27-38-43-13
Skips 3
Thu May 24, 201818-32-38-39-48-12
Skips 10
Mon Apr 16, 201809-11-26-33-38-07
Skips 16
Thu Feb 15, 201801-11-36-38-46-10
Skips 29
Thu Nov 02, 201702-04-08-38-47-16
Skips 20
Mon Aug 21, 201705-29-38-42-45-01
Skips 6
Thu Jul 27, 201716-17-31-38-40-09
Skips 9
Thu Jun 22, 201701-07-12-32-38-10
Skips 26
Mon Mar 20, 201706-08-18-38-46-14
Skips 9
Mon Feb 13, 201704-09-38-41-42-05
Skips 11
Mon Jan 02, 201713-17-28-35-38-14
Skips 40
Thu Aug 11, 201614-31-32-38-43-01
Skips 3
Thu Jul 28, 201612-29-33-38-45-14
Skips 10
Mon Jun 20, 201603-25-38-45-46-07
Skips 20
Thu Apr 07, 201603-05-27-28-38-14
Skips 8
Mon Mar 07, 201607-08-12-23-38-03
Skips 9
Mon Feb 01, 201614-15-22-25-38-17
Skips 30
Thu Oct 15, 201507-15-18-38-42-09
Skips 34
Mon Jun 15, 201504-05-07-09-38-05
Skips 0
Thu Jun 11, 201517-27-35-38-43-15
Skips 6
Mon May 18, 201503-29-38-40-47-01
Skips 0
Thu May 14, 201522-23-24-26-38-02
Skips 0
Mon May 11, 201512-29-38-39-42-17
Skips 2
Thu Apr 30, 201509-12-27-34-38-18
Skips 1
Thu Apr 23, 201512-21-32-37-38-16
Skips 11
Thu Mar 12, 201508-28-35-38-45-14
Skips 3
Thu Feb 26, 201517-22-24-38-40-12
Skips 0
Mon Feb 23, 201517-22-24-38-40-12
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.