Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns

10
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 10, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 10 has appeared 64 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Jun 17, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-10-24-29-45-01.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 10 did not appear was 42 draws. The shortest time period number 10 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 10 :

  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 10's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 2
Thu Jun 10, 202106-08-10-24-43-15
Skips 12
Thu Apr 29, 202101-09-10-18-34-13
Skips 19
Mon Feb 22, 202102-10-12-43-45-01
Skips 0
Thu Feb 18, 202110-11-17-27-32-15
Skips 20
Thu Dec 10, 202001-05-10-11-31-15
Skips 37
Mon Aug 03, 202004-10-20-32-46-15
Skips 2
Mon Jul 27, 202006-10-13-17-31-09
Skips 5
Thu Jul 09, 202010-24-28-33-39-12
Skips 0
Mon Jul 06, 202002-10-40-47-48-15
Skips 0
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 4
Mon May 18, 202010-27-32-43-47-10
Skips 15
Thu Mar 26, 202007-08-10-30-41-13
Skips 20
Thu Jan 16, 202010-13-15-30-33-08
Skips 13
Mon Dec 02, 201910-31-43-44-46-13
Skips 7
Thu Nov 07, 201901-10-15-18-40-15
Skips 42
Thu Jun 13, 201904-05-08-10-46-05
Skips 16
Thu Apr 18, 201902-10-27-28-47-18
Skips 0
Mon Apr 15, 201904-10-20-24-30-03
Skips 13
Thu Feb 28, 201904-07-10-29-37-01
Skips 4
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 1
Mon Feb 11, 201903-05-10-32-41-10
Skips 3
Thu Jan 31, 201904-06-10-29-45-10
Skips 9
Mon Dec 31, 201804-10-15-19-43-08
Skips 10
Mon Nov 26, 201810-23-29-37-43-14
Skips 5
Thu Nov 08, 201810-16-38-39-40-13
Skips 8
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 5
Thu Oct 11, 201810-18-33-38-42-07
Skips 1
Thu Oct 04, 201801-10-15-28-34-11
Skips 0
Mon Oct 01, 201808-10-13-16-40-01
Skips 2
Thu Sep 20, 201808-10-17-36-40-16
Skips 7
Thu Aug 23, 201806-10-28-34-45-07
Skips 7
Thu Jul 26, 201809-10-14-20-44-16
Skips 24
Mon Apr 30, 201801-10-13-16-21-17
Skips 6
Thu Apr 05, 201802-10-12-46-48-12
Skips 5
Thu Mar 15, 201810-16-17-40-47-05
Skips 3
Thu Mar 01, 201807-10-26-44-46-14
Skips 5
Thu Feb 08, 201804-10-13-32-40-12
Skips 13
Thu Dec 21, 201710-14-15-18-24-16
Skips 7
Thu Nov 23, 201710-15-19-43-44-08
Skips 3
Thu Nov 09, 201710-36-40-41-42-09
Skips 4
Mon Oct 23, 201704-07-09-10-31-15
Skips 6
Thu Sep 28, 201709-10-12-16-32-14
Skips 19
Thu Jul 20, 201702-10-13-19-44-02
Skips 3
Thu Jul 06, 201703-04-10-26-36-01
Skips 13
Thu May 18, 201705-10-34-45-48-12
Skips 12
Mon Apr 03, 201710-17-32-35-47-14
Skips 0
Thu Mar 30, 201701-10-21-44-45-15
Skips 21
Thu Jan 12, 201706-07-10-35-42-09
Skips 1
Thu Jan 05, 201710-11-26-41-47-02
Skips 1
Thu Dec 29, 201606-10-15-33-34-13
Skips 1
Thu Dec 22, 201610-15-21-23-34-01
Skips 4
Mon Dec 05, 201609-10-17-44-47-15
Skips 2
Thu Nov 24, 201605-10-15-16-37-12
Skips 3
Thu Nov 10, 201608-10-12-20-35-11
Skips 32
Mon Jul 18, 201603-04-10-17-41-17
Skips 24
Thu Apr 21, 201602-10-16-34-35-13
Skips 13
Thu Mar 03, 201603-04-10-18-21-02
Skips 11
Thu Jan 21, 201603-07-10-18-33-07
Skips 6
Mon Dec 28, 201502-03-10-37-45-06
Skips 7
Mon Nov 30, 201510-19-36-41-44-10
Skips 25
Mon Aug 31, 201508-10-16-22-25-14
Skips 5
Mon Aug 10, 201502-10-11-12-44-08
Skips 7
Mon Jul 13, 201510-22-31-32-46-13
Skips 4
Thu Jun 25, 201510-18-31-34-42-05
Skips 9
Thu May 21, 201506-08-10-18-19-10
Skips 4
Mon May 04, 201510-28-36-45-48-04
Skips 5
Mon Apr 13, 201502-10-21-29-47-06
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.