Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns

18
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 18, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 18 has appeared 60 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Jun 07, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-07-18-24-34-18.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 18 did not appear was 41 draws. The shortest time period number 18 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 18 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 18's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 3
Mon Jun 07, 202105-07-18-24-34-18
Skips 6
Mon May 17, 202118-29-32-40-44-16
Skips 4
Mon May 03, 202107-11-12-18-21-10
Skips 0
Thu Apr 29, 202101-09-10-18-34-13
Skips 4
Thu Apr 15, 202103-04-18-31-43-04
Skips 37
Mon Dec 07, 202003-18-22-26-35-14
Skips 2
Mon Nov 30, 202011-18-21-36-38-09
Skips 26
Mon Aug 31, 202003-09-14-18-25-11
Skips 2
Mon Aug 24, 202018-22-25-31-46-18
Skips 0
Thu Aug 20, 202009-11-18-39-40-09
Skips 4
Thu Aug 06, 202014-18-30-43-45-09
Skips 12
Thu Jun 25, 202001-08-18-27-46-16
Skips 6
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 33
Thu Feb 06, 202018-30-31-33-34-16
Skips 2
Thu Jan 30, 202004-06-08-18-39-15
Skips 3
Mon Jan 20, 202004-07-08-18-27-05
Skips 5
Thu Jan 02, 202001-03-18-22-33-07
Skips 16
Thu Nov 07, 201901-10-15-18-40-15
Skips 3
Mon Oct 28, 201911-15-18-23-24-10
Skips 6
Mon Oct 07, 201913-18-31-38-43-16
Skips 24
Mon Jul 15, 201903-14-18-19-32-04
Skips 2
Mon Jul 08, 201911-16-18-23-37-07
Skips 11
Thu May 30, 201907-17-18-19-39-09
Skips 4
Thu May 16, 201909-18-26-28-32-02
Skips 6
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 2
Thu Feb 07, 201918-23-29-34-43-03
Skips 7
Mon Jan 14, 201911-13-18-29-42-03
Skips 2
Mon Jan 07, 201918-31-34-35-37-14
Skips 13
Thu Nov 22, 201808-18-38-40-48-02
Skips 5
Mon Nov 05, 201808-18-28-34-37-09
Skips 7
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 5
Thu Oct 11, 201810-18-33-38-42-07
Skips 24
Mon Jul 16, 201814-17-18-21-48-12
Skips 1
Mon Jul 09, 201818-24-43-46-48-06
Skips 1
Mon Jul 02, 201813-18-27-39-43-08
Skips 10
Thu May 24, 201818-32-38-39-48-12
Skips 40
Mon Jan 01, 201815-18-25-31-35-02
Skips 2
Thu Dec 21, 201710-14-15-18-24-16
Skips 3
Thu Dec 07, 201707-18-21-41-46-02
Skips 41
Thu Jul 13, 201706-15-18-36-47-10
Skips 4
Mon Jun 26, 201707-18-21-30-34-05
Skips 22
Thu Apr 06, 201706-18-37-41-47-06
Skips 4
Mon Mar 20, 201706-08-18-38-46-14
Skips 7
Mon Feb 20, 201702-14-18-25-27-10
Skips 0
Thu Feb 16, 201706-18-40-46-47-01
Skips 18
Mon Dec 12, 201606-18-25-44-48-15
Skips 31
Mon Aug 22, 201604-17-18-20-28-14
Skips 11
Mon Jul 11, 201603-06-17-18-43-09
Skips 0
Thu Jul 07, 201604-15-18-21-45-10
Skips 29
Thu Mar 24, 201602-12-18-20-22-12
Skips 5
Thu Mar 03, 201603-04-10-18-21-02
Skips 6
Mon Feb 08, 201618-30-31-43-47-16
Skips 4
Thu Jan 21, 201603-07-10-18-33-07
Skips 27
Thu Oct 15, 201507-15-18-38-42-09
Skips 5
Thu Sep 24, 201502-18-24-26-28-18
Skips 2
Mon Sep 14, 201511-18-42-46-48-02
Skips 0
Thu Sep 10, 201507-18-20-21-47-07
Skips 14
Mon Jul 20, 201513-16-17-18-23-18
Skips 6
Thu Jun 25, 201510-18-31-34-42-05
Skips 9
Thu May 21, 201506-08-10-18-19-10
Skips 12
Mon Apr 06, 201503-18-20-32-43-05
Skips 5
Mon Mar 16, 201501-18-22-37-40-13
Skips 1
Mon Mar 09, 201506-18-23-31-43-06
Skips 9
Mon Feb 02, 201507-11-18-19-28-16
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.