Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 20 Skip and Hit Patterns

20
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 20 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 20, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 20 has appeared 56 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Apr 22, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 20-28-29-35-37-15.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 20 did not appear was 35 draws. The shortest time period number 20 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 20 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 10 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 10 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 20's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 20 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 16
Thu Apr 22, 202120-28-29-35-37-15
Skips 28
Thu Jan 14, 202103-16-20-21-47-10
Skips 0
Mon Jan 11, 202101-08-20-37-39-08
Skips 0
Thu Jan 07, 202103-20-25-28-30-18
Skips 6
Thu Dec 17, 202001-20-28-38-45-08
Skips 15
Mon Oct 26, 202009-12-20-30-38-06
Skips 24
Mon Aug 03, 202004-10-20-32-46-15
Skips 5
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 5
Thu May 14, 202020-26-29-34-41-15
Skips 3
Mon May 04, 202015-20-22-37-48-11
Skips 5
Thu Apr 16, 202006-08-20-28-43-15
Skips 14
Thu Feb 27, 202019-20-32-36-48-04
Skips 21
Mon Dec 16, 201911-20-21-38-45-17
Skips 7
Thu Nov 21, 201915-17-20-23-37-07
Skips 22
Thu Sep 05, 201905-20-32-38-47-15
Skips 9
Mon Aug 05, 201920-30-37-42-47-10
Skips 30
Mon Apr 22, 201901-11-20-30-46-01
Skips 2
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 19
Mon Dec 10, 201816-20-26-28-47-16
Skips 13
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 1
Thu Oct 25, 201812-20-22-27-30-16
Skips 15
Thu Aug 30, 201816-20-32-40-46-10
Skips 7
Thu Aug 02, 201809-16-17-20-23-03
Skips 1
Thu Jul 26, 201809-10-14-20-44-16
Skips 3
Thu Jul 12, 201804-08-14-20-26-06
Skips 10
Mon Jun 04, 201801-05-20-33-36-05
Skips 10
Thu Apr 26, 201820-21-27-29-30-17
Skips 0
Mon Apr 23, 201807-12-20-27-48-13
Skips 2
Thu Apr 12, 201805-20-33-39-48-18
Skips 0
Mon Apr 09, 201809-13-20-39-44-18
Skips 7
Mon Mar 12, 201801-08-20-44-45-15
Skips 0
Thu Mar 08, 201820-24-26-34-39-18
Skips 28
Mon Nov 27, 201712-13-20-37-46-01
Skips 1
Mon Nov 20, 201707-16-20-24-28-11
Skips 0
Thu Nov 16, 201714-20-21-22-25-13
Skips 0
Mon Nov 13, 201720-21-37-39-42-17
Skips 20
Thu Aug 31, 201719-20-36-42-47-12
Skips 24
Mon Jun 05, 201713-15-17-20-32-17
Skips 1
Mon May 29, 201720-25-29-30-37-01
Skips 35
Mon Jan 23, 201703-20-29-41-45-01
Skips 20
Thu Nov 10, 201608-10-12-20-35-11
Skips 10
Mon Oct 03, 201602-16-20-35-43-03
Skips 11
Mon Aug 22, 201604-17-18-20-28-14
Skips 3
Mon Aug 08, 201620-29-31-33-40-10
Skips 0
Thu Aug 04, 201612-20-37-47-48-02
Skips 2
Mon Jul 25, 201615-20-32-36-47-05
Skips 10
Thu Jun 16, 201608-12-20-33-45-15
Skips 8
Mon May 16, 201620-29-30-42-44-14
Skips 9
Mon Apr 11, 201604-12-16-20-24-18
Skips 4
Thu Mar 24, 201602-12-18-20-22-12
Skips 3
Thu Mar 10, 201601-11-12-20-41-12
Skips 24
Mon Dec 14, 201501-09-20-22-33-03
Skips 9
Mon Nov 09, 201515-20-25-37-39-18
Skips 13
Mon Sep 21, 201501-02-07-08-20-06
Skips 2
Thu Sep 10, 201507-18-20-21-47-07
Skips 10
Mon Aug 03, 201504-05-17-20-23-12
Skips 27
Mon Apr 27, 201502-20-22-29-45-06
Skips 4
Thu Apr 09, 201505-20-42-44-47-17
Skips 0
Mon Apr 06, 201503-18-20-32-43-05
Skips 9
Mon Mar 02, 201502-16-20-25-39-16
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.