Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns

32
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 32, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 32 has appeared 69 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon May 17, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 18-29-32-40-44-16.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 32 did not appear was 31 draws. The shortest time period number 32 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 32 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 32's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 9
Mon May 17, 202118-29-32-40-44-16
Skips 2
Mon May 10, 202104-31-32-42-44-07
Skips 0
Thu May 06, 202105-13-26-32-47-08
Skips 5
Mon Apr 19, 202113-21-31-32-33-15
Skips 6
Mon Mar 29, 202109-29-32-42-45-04
Skips 7
Thu Mar 04, 202102-05-32-35-37-02
Skips 4
Thu Feb 18, 202110-11-17-27-32-15
Skips 17
Mon Dec 21, 202003-32-35-38-40-03
Skips 15
Thu Oct 29, 202002-11-32-44-47-10
Skips 25
Mon Aug 03, 202004-10-20-32-46-15
Skips 14
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 2
Mon May 25, 202004-28-31-32-41-02
Skips 2
Mon May 18, 202010-27-32-43-47-10
Skips 22
Mon Mar 02, 202006-13-24-32-40-13
Skips 0
Thu Feb 27, 202019-20-32-36-48-04
Skips 13
Mon Jan 13, 202007-16-30-32-39-17
Skips 11
Thu Dec 05, 201903-11-16-19-32-03
Skips 26
Thu Sep 05, 201905-20-32-38-47-15
Skips 14
Thu Jul 18, 201908-13-32-34-48-02
Skips 0
Mon Jul 15, 201903-14-18-19-32-04
Skips 4
Mon Jul 01, 201911-17-22-27-32-16
Skips 13
Thu May 16, 201909-18-26-28-32-02
Skips 26
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 0
Mon Feb 11, 201903-05-10-32-41-10
Skips 4
Mon Jan 28, 201906-12-30-32-37-18
Skips 0
Thu Jan 24, 201921-29-30-32-45-10
Skips 8
Thu Dec 27, 201809-16-32-39-41-09
Skips 3
Mon Dec 17, 201804-08-31-32-44-09
Skips 31
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 17
Thu Aug 30, 201816-20-32-40-46-10
Skips 0
Mon Aug 27, 201806-08-12-19-32-17
Skips 14
Thu Jul 05, 201812-16-31-32-46-17
Skips 10
Mon May 28, 201804-06-13-16-32-07
Skips 0
Thu May 24, 201818-32-38-39-48-12
Skips 14
Mon Apr 02, 201802-06-11-32-33-04
Skips 3
Mon Mar 19, 201817-26-31-32-45-14
Skips 6
Thu Feb 22, 201806-23-32-35-42-08
Skips 3
Thu Feb 08, 201804-10-13-32-40-12
Skips 0
Mon Feb 05, 201801-02-05-32-48-17
Skips 5
Mon Jan 15, 201811-15-32-33-40-18
Skips 7
Mon Dec 18, 201713-16-21-29-32-17
Skips 16
Thu Oct 19, 201709-24-27-32-44-15
Skips 5
Thu Sep 28, 201709-10-12-16-32-14
Skips 22
Mon Jul 10, 201709-23-32-33-42-16
Skips 4
Thu Jun 22, 201701-07-12-32-38-10
Skips 4
Mon Jun 05, 201713-15-17-20-32-17
Skips 6
Thu May 11, 201705-14-17-31-32-05
Skips 4
Mon Apr 24, 201702-12-32-36-42-06
Skips 1
Mon Apr 17, 201711-17-25-32-44-09
Skips 3
Mon Apr 03, 201710-17-32-35-47-14
Skips 16
Thu Feb 02, 201731-32-36-46-48-14
Skips 18
Mon Nov 28, 201602-05-06-13-32-16
Skips 7
Mon Oct 31, 201603-04-12-32-45-05
Skips 22
Thu Aug 11, 201614-31-32-38-43-01
Skips 4
Mon Jul 25, 201615-20-32-36-47-05
Skips 7
Mon Jun 27, 201608-09-13-32-46-02
Skips 16
Thu Apr 28, 201608-12-27-32-39-08
Skips 0
Mon Apr 25, 201602-06-13-26-32-18
Skips 6
Thu Mar 31, 201617-22-26-32-37-09
Skips 28
Mon Dec 21, 201507-32-36-41-48-04
Skips 8
Thu Nov 19, 201507-14-21-32-33-14
Skips 4
Mon Nov 02, 201532-36-37-39-48-17
Skips 2
Thu Oct 22, 201524-32-36-39-44-06
Skips 6
Mon Sep 28, 201508-19-25-32-48-12
Skips 5
Mon Sep 07, 201516-17-21-32-36-07
Skips 15
Mon Jul 13, 201510-22-31-32-46-13
Skips 3
Mon Jun 29, 201505-14-32-45-48-08
Skips 6
Thu Jun 04, 201515-21-32-37-39-09
Skips 11
Thu Apr 23, 201512-21-32-37-38-16
Skips 4
Mon Apr 06, 201503-18-20-32-43-05
Skips 1
Mon Mar 30, 201504-12-32-33-45-04
Skips 12
Thu Feb 12, 201504-06-32-42-46-02
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.