Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 33 Skip and Hit Patterns

33
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 33 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 33, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 33 has appeared 65 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Apr 26, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 08-22-33-37-38-10.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 33 did not appear was 45 draws. The shortest time period number 33 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 33 :

  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 7 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 33's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 33 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 15
Mon Apr 26, 202108-22-33-37-38-10
Skips 2
Mon Apr 19, 202113-21-31-32-33-15
Skips 45
Thu Nov 12, 202014-17-24-33-46-02
Skips 0
Mon Nov 09, 202022-24-33-42-45-05
Skips 2
Mon Nov 02, 202007-24-26-33-42-11
Skips 15
Thu Sep 10, 202004-13-25-28-33-15
Skips 8
Thu Aug 13, 202009-33-34-36-40-14
Skips 6
Thu Jul 23, 202005-06-23-33-45-03
Skips 4
Thu Jul 09, 202010-24-28-33-39-12
Skips 5
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 3
Thu May 21, 202008-11-24-30-33-12
Skips 25
Mon Feb 24, 202023-27-33-44-48-11
Skips 5
Thu Feb 06, 202018-30-31-33-34-16
Skips 4
Thu Jan 23, 202011-25-28-33-42-18
Skips 2
Thu Jan 16, 202010-13-15-30-33-08
Skips 3
Mon Jan 06, 202005-08-15-33-48-02
Skips 0
Thu Jan 02, 202001-03-18-22-33-07
Skips 18
Thu Oct 31, 201902-31-33-41-46-18
Skips 4
Thu Oct 17, 201908-09-25-27-33-17
Skips 6
Thu Sep 26, 201904-11-33-43-47-17
Skips 5
Mon Sep 09, 201908-09-17-22-33-18
Skips 3
Thu Aug 29, 201911-24-28-33-43-10
Skips 11
Mon Jul 22, 201905-31-33-41-47-17
Skips 9
Thu Jun 20, 201913-30-33-39-43-04
Skips 14
Thu May 02, 201905-07-09-25-33-16
Skips 9
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 36
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 5
Thu Oct 11, 201810-18-33-38-42-07
Skips 17
Thu Aug 09, 201813-25-30-33-37-05
Skips 15
Thu Jun 14, 201807-13-33-37-41-18
Skips 2
Mon Jun 04, 201801-05-20-33-36-05
Skips 5
Mon May 14, 201811-26-33-36-42-14
Skips 7
Mon Apr 16, 201809-11-26-33-38-07
Skips 0
Thu Apr 12, 201805-20-33-39-48-18
Skips 2
Mon Apr 02, 201802-06-11-32-33-04
Skips 13
Mon Feb 12, 201807-11-33-37-47-10
Skips 3
Mon Jan 29, 201801-04-06-30-33-02
Skips 3
Mon Jan 15, 201811-15-32-33-40-18
Skips 36
Thu Sep 07, 201719-27-28-29-33-16
Skips 0
Mon Sep 04, 201701-04-09-15-33-03
Skips 15
Mon Jul 10, 201709-23-32-33-42-16
Skips 5
Mon Jun 19, 201708-23-24-31-33-01
Skips 12
Thu May 04, 201705-22-29-33-45-02
Skips 5
Thu Apr 13, 201702-03-21-29-33-13
Skips 29
Thu Dec 29, 201606-10-15-33-34-13
Skips 11
Thu Nov 17, 201609-12-19-22-33-16
Skips 2
Mon Nov 07, 201603-09-33-35-39-11
Skips 0
Thu Nov 03, 201606-15-24-25-33-02
Skips 2
Mon Oct 24, 201606-23-33-44-45-09
Skips 12
Thu Sep 08, 201603-19-33-35-40-14
Skips 8
Mon Aug 08, 201620-29-31-33-40-10
Skips 2
Thu Jul 28, 201612-29-33-38-45-14
Skips 11
Thu Jun 16, 201608-12-20-33-45-15
Skips 25
Thu Mar 17, 201604-13-14-15-33-16
Skips 15
Thu Jan 21, 201603-07-10-18-33-07
Skips 1
Thu Jan 14, 201602-06-33-41-48-06
Skips 8
Mon Dec 14, 201501-09-20-22-33-03
Skips 4
Thu Nov 26, 201503-29-33-37-40-17
Skips 1
Thu Nov 19, 201507-14-21-32-33-14
Skips 6
Mon Oct 26, 201524-28-30-33-34-18
Skips 6
Thu Oct 01, 201504-24-33-41-46-04
Skips 3
Thu Sep 17, 201501-09-30-33-43-09
Skips 13
Thu Jul 30, 201529-33-36-47-48-07
Skips 0
Mon Jul 27, 201508-21-26-33-34-12
Skips 5
Mon Jul 06, 201512-22-33-41-44-18
Skips 22
Thu Apr 16, 201514-15-16-27-33-12
Skips 4
Mon Mar 30, 201504-12-32-33-45-04
Skips 0
Thu Mar 26, 201526-31-33-45-46-15
Skips 12
Mon Feb 09, 201508-15-25-33-41-17
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.