Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 42 Skip and Hit Patterns

42
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 42 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 42, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 42 has appeared 57 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon May 10, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-31-32-42-44-07.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 42 did not appear was 40 draws. The shortest time period number 42 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 42 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 42's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 42 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 11
Mon May 10, 202104-31-32-42-44-07
Skips 11
Thu Apr 01, 202105-27-36-42-47-09
Skips 0
Mon Mar 29, 202109-29-32-42-45-04
Skips 40
Mon Nov 09, 202022-24-33-42-45-05
Skips 2
Mon Nov 02, 202007-24-26-33-42-11
Skips 6
Mon Oct 12, 202002-11-21-39-42-04
Skips 0
Thu Oct 08, 202028-30-31-42-43-13
Skips 20
Thu Jul 30, 202014-15-16-39-42-10
Skips 14
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 21
Thu Mar 19, 202013-19-24-38-42-14
Skips 0
Mon Mar 16, 202003-07-24-26-42-18
Skips 15
Thu Jan 23, 202011-25-28-33-42-18
Skips 23
Mon Nov 04, 201928-34-42-44-48-15
Skips 9
Thu Oct 03, 201901-13-42-43-44-18
Skips 12
Thu Aug 22, 201907-09-14-22-42-14
Skips 5
Mon Aug 05, 201920-30-37-42-47-10
Skips 7
Thu Jul 11, 201905-19-23-26-42-13
Skips 10
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 9
Mon Jan 14, 201911-13-18-29-42-03
Skips 17
Thu Nov 15, 201814-28-29-38-42-02
Skips 9
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 4
Mon Oct 15, 201801-30-39-41-42-12
Skips 0
Thu Oct 11, 201810-18-33-38-42-07
Skips 8
Mon Sep 10, 201801-11-13-23-42-03
Skips 6
Thu Aug 16, 201808-39-42-43-48-11
Skips 14
Mon Jun 25, 201803-31-42-45-48-17
Skips 6
Thu May 31, 201816-34-41-42-48-03
Skips 4
Mon May 14, 201811-26-33-36-42-14
Skips 19
Mon Mar 05, 201805-17-23-35-42-12
Skips 2
Thu Feb 22, 201806-23-32-35-42-08
Skips 28
Mon Nov 13, 201720-21-37-39-42-17
Skips 0
Thu Nov 09, 201710-36-40-41-42-09
Skips 19
Thu Aug 31, 201719-20-36-42-47-12
Skips 2
Mon Aug 21, 201705-29-38-42-45-01
Skips 11
Mon Jul 10, 201709-23-32-33-42-16
Skips 20
Thu Apr 27, 201703-19-39-42-44-02
Skips 0
Mon Apr 24, 201702-12-32-36-42-06
Skips 19
Mon Feb 13, 201704-09-38-41-42-05
Skips 3
Mon Jan 30, 201706-08-28-36-42-12
Skips 0
Thu Jan 26, 201703-11-13-31-42-06
Skips 3
Thu Jan 12, 201706-07-10-35-42-09
Skips 25
Thu Oct 13, 201602-03-09-28-42-16
Skips 13
Thu Aug 25, 201608-30-35-36-42-07
Skips 17
Thu Jun 23, 201606-09-19-31-42-18
Skips 5
Thu Jun 02, 201611-19-36-37-42-10
Skips 4
Mon May 16, 201620-29-30-42-44-14
Skips 31
Mon Jan 25, 201617-39-41-42-47-01
Skips 12
Thu Dec 10, 201519-23-25-42-46-10
Skips 4
Mon Nov 23, 201501-12-16-26-42-06
Skips 1
Mon Nov 16, 201514-25-28-37-42-01
Skips 7
Mon Oct 19, 201512-16-19-29-42-04
Skips 0
Thu Oct 15, 201507-15-18-38-42-09
Skips 1
Thu Oct 08, 201501-08-21-42-48-04
Skips 6
Mon Sep 14, 201511-18-42-46-48-02
Skips 22
Thu Jun 25, 201510-18-31-34-42-05
Skips 1
Thu Jun 18, 201504-12-24-42-43-13
Skips 10
Mon May 11, 201512-29-38-39-42-17
Skips 8
Thu Apr 09, 201505-20-42-44-47-17
Skips 15
Thu Feb 12, 201504-06-32-42-46-02
Skips 3
Thu Jan 29, 201508-24-37-42-44-13
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.