Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 43 Skip and Hit Patterns

43
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 43 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 43, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021. There were 666 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 666 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Thu Jun 17, 2021, each number should appear 70 times. However, number 43 has appeared 73 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Jun 10, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 06-08-10-24-43-15.

In the past 666 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Thu Jun 17, 2021, the longest time period number 43 did not appear was 51 draws. The shortest time period number 43 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 43 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 43's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 43 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 2
Thu Jun 10, 202106-08-10-24-43-15
Skips 4
Thu May 27, 202105-06-08-40-43-17
Skips 2
Thu May 20, 202107-13-38-43-44-11
Skips 10
Thu Apr 15, 202103-04-18-31-43-04
Skips 15
Mon Feb 22, 202102-10-12-43-45-01
Skips 15
Thu Dec 31, 202011-28-30-39-43-14
Skips 5
Mon Dec 14, 202007-25-34-37-43-09
Skips 5
Thu Nov 26, 202011-25-31-41-43-09
Skips 14
Thu Oct 08, 202028-30-31-42-43-13
Skips 18
Thu Aug 06, 202014-18-30-43-45-09
Skips 6
Thu Jul 16, 202005-07-20-43-48-01
Skips 7
Mon Jun 01, 202005-15-30-40-45-16
Skips 4
Mon May 18, 202010-27-32-43-47-10
Skips 9
Thu Apr 16, 202006-08-20-28-43-15
Skips 0
Mon Apr 13, 202001-37-39-43-45-17
Skips 38
Mon Dec 02, 201910-31-43-44-46-13
Skips 16
Mon Oct 07, 201913-18-31-38-43-16
Skips 0
Thu Oct 03, 201901-13-42-43-44-18
Skips 2
Thu Sep 26, 201904-11-33-43-47-17
Skips 0
Mon Sep 23, 201904-23-25-43-48-09
Skips 3
Thu Sep 12, 201902-16-29-43-46-03
Skips 4
Thu Aug 29, 201911-24-28-33-43-10
Skips 16
Thu Jul 04, 201902-07-31-43-48-06
Skips 4
Thu Jun 20, 201913-30-33-39-43-04
Skips 3
Mon Jun 10, 201926-34-39-40-43-11
Skips 4
Thu Feb 14, 201924-26-32-38-42-18
Skips 2
Thu Feb 07, 201918-23-29-34-43-03
Skips 5
Mon Jan 21, 201902-16-40-43-47-12
Skips 3
Thu Jan 10, 201909-13-21-34-43-09
Skips 3
Mon Dec 31, 201804-10-15-19-43-08
Skips 8
Mon Dec 03, 201807-08-28-37-43-11
Skips 2
Mon Nov 26, 201810-23-29-37-43-14
Skips 2
Mon Nov 19, 201801-14-15-43-44-15
Skips 6
Mon Oct 29, 201814-16-26-29-43-13
Skips 12
Thu Sep 13, 201806-12-23-29-43-04
Skips 2
Mon Sep 03, 201827-40-43-44-47-03
Skips 4
Thu Aug 16, 201808-39-42-43-48-11
Skips 10
Mon Jul 09, 201818-24-43-46-48-06
Skips 1
Mon Jul 02, 201813-18-27-39-43-08
Skips 6
Thu Jun 07, 201802-09-27-38-43-13
Skips 13
Thu Apr 19, 201816-19-35-43-48-09
Skips 23
Thu Jan 25, 201808-09-31-43-45-06
Skips 8
Mon Dec 25, 201708-37-43-44-45-16
Skips 8
Thu Nov 23, 201710-15-19-43-44-08
Skips 7
Thu Oct 26, 201702-06-12-39-43-02
Skips 3
Thu Oct 12, 201705-19-27-35-43-10
Skips 0
Mon Oct 09, 201719-21-23-27-43-02
Skips 12
Thu Aug 24, 201701-03-27-40-43-09
Skips 3
Thu Aug 10, 201719-29-30-43-48-03
Skips 10
Mon Jul 03, 201715-19-43-45-47-18
Skips 11
Mon May 22, 201712-16-31-43-46-15
Skips 11
Mon Apr 10, 201713-34-36-41-43-07
Skips 51
Mon Oct 10, 201614-23-26-43-48-05
Skips 1
Mon Oct 03, 201602-16-20-35-43-03
Skips 3
Mon Sep 19, 201601-04-19-43-46-14
Skips 5
Mon Aug 29, 201613-21-27-35-43-14
Skips 4
Thu Aug 11, 201614-31-32-38-43-01
Skips 5
Thu Jul 21, 201603-27-36-43-46-12
Skips 1
Thu Jul 14, 201625-27-30-43-48-05
Skips 0
Mon Jul 11, 201603-06-17-18-43-09
Skips 12
Thu May 26, 201602-21-22-27-43-06
Skips 5
Thu May 05, 201614-15-21-22-43-14
Skips 24
Mon Feb 08, 201618-30-31-43-47-16
Skips 2
Thu Jan 28, 201601-14-24-35-43-04
Skips 6
Mon Jan 04, 201601-25-31-43-45-13
Skips 23
Mon Oct 12, 201504-07-37-43-48-05
Skips 6
Thu Sep 17, 201501-09-30-33-43-09
Skips 9
Thu Aug 13, 201506-24-26-27-43-18
Skips 15
Thu Jun 18, 201504-12-24-42-43-13
Skips 1
Thu Jun 11, 201517-27-35-38-43-15
Skips 18
Mon Apr 06, 201503-18-20-32-43-05
Skips 0
Thu Apr 02, 201517-21-23-43-48-03
Skips 3
Thu Mar 19, 201503-07-22-43-47-10
Skips 2
Mon Mar 09, 201506-18-23-31-43-06
Skips 0
Thu Mar 05, 201515-17-22-36-43-17
Skips 7
Thu Feb 05, 201501-15-25-43-47-18
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
10
24
29
45
LB:
01
Thu Jun 17, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 21, 2021
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.