Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns

10
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 10, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 10 has appeared 46 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Jun 23, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 10-12-20-22-47-14.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 10 did not appear was 52 draws. The shortest time period number 10 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 10 :

  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 7 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 10's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 1
Thu Jun 23, 202210-12-20-22-47-14
Skips 16
Tue Jun 07, 202204-10-15-23-47-09
Skips 22
Mon May 16, 202202-10-11-18-22-17
Skips 9
Sat May 07, 202210-23-24-38-41-08
Skips 2
Thu May 05, 202210-12-21-33-34-04
Skips 18
Sun Apr 17, 202204-07-10-16-23-12
Skips 4
Wed Apr 13, 202210-26-38-39-40-18
Skips 3
Sun Apr 10, 202207-08-10-17-32-16
Skips 0
Sat Apr 09, 202201-04-10-26-42-11
Skips 3
Wed Apr 06, 202203-05-10-18-23-04
Skips 3
Sun Apr 03, 202210-20-21-32-36-11
Skips 17
Thu Mar 17, 202210-26-28-42-45-06
Skips 3
Mon Mar 14, 202203-10-12-22-47-14
Skips 9
Sat Mar 05, 202207-10-24-35-46-12
Skips 9
Thu Feb 24, 202201-02-05-10-34-06
Skips 3
Mon Feb 21, 202210-19-35-43-45-11
Skips 7
Mon Feb 14, 202203-10-20-27-41-07
Skips 6
Tue Feb 08, 202203-10-14-16-29-06
Skips 7
Tue Feb 01, 202204-10-20-25-36-17
Skips 6
Wed Jan 26, 202210-11-15-18-22-03
Skips 10
Sun Jan 16, 202205-10-18-28-48-13
Skips 3
Thu Jan 13, 202203-10-24-27-37-17
Skips 4
Sun Jan 09, 202203-10-28-38-46-16
Skips 0
Sat Jan 08, 202210-32-44-45-47-16
Skips 2
Thu Jan 06, 202208-10-12-17-23-10
Skips 5
Sat Jan 01, 202210-13-19-36-48-12
Skips 11
Tue Dec 21, 202102-10-18-26-31-14
Skips 5
Thu Dec 16, 202108-10-17-38-48-04
Skips 0
Wed Dec 15, 202110-23-26-30-39-07
Skips 0
Tue Dec 14, 202110-23-24-28-45-18
Skips 19
Thu Nov 25, 202110-12-14-36-41-11
Skips 7
Thu Nov 18, 202110-32-36-42-46-16
Skips 9
Tue Nov 09, 202105-09-10-12-34-15
Skips 52
Sat Sep 18, 202104-10-26-30-47-06
Skips 25
Tue Aug 24, 202104-10-13-24-44-12
Skips 3
Sat Aug 21, 202101-10-23-27-33-04
Skips 4
Tue Aug 17, 202102-10-25-29-48-06
Skips 4
Fri Aug 13, 202106-10-16-26-31-18
Skips 10
Tue Aug 03, 202110-15-18-41-45-10
Skips 5
Thu Jul 29, 202102-04-09-10-39-07
Skips 11
Thu Jul 15, 202105-10-14-15-19-08
Skips 8
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 2
Thu Jun 10, 202106-08-10-24-43-15
Skips 12
Thu Apr 29, 202101-09-10-18-34-13
Skips 19
Mon Feb 22, 202102-10-12-43-45-01
Skips 0
Thu Feb 18, 202110-11-17-27-32-15
Skips 20
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.