Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 12 Skip and Hit Patterns

12
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 12 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 12, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 12 has appeared 42 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Jun 23, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 10-12-20-22-47-14.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 12 did not appear was 37 draws. The shortest time period number 12 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 12 :

  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 10 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 10 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 12's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 12 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 1
Thu Jun 23, 202210-12-20-22-47-14
Skips 5
Sat Jun 18, 202212-15-16-25-47-10
Skips 8
Fri Jun 10, 202212-18-26-37-39-08
Skips 0
Thu Jun 09, 202202-12-16-33-35-10
Skips 5
Sat Jun 04, 202203-06-12-34-45-09
Skips 10
Wed May 25, 202211-12-28-30-37-01
Skips 16
Mon May 09, 202212-19-30-34-39-15
Skips 4
Thu May 05, 202210-12-21-33-34-04
Skips 3
Mon May 02, 202202-12-32-35-43-14
Skips 11
Thu Apr 21, 202206-11-12-30-31-03
Skips 28
Thu Mar 24, 202211-12-19-26-46-12
Skips 10
Mon Mar 14, 202203-10-12-22-47-14
Skips 5
Wed Mar 09, 202206-12-25-38-47-11
Skips 7
Wed Mar 02, 202212-20-30-32-46-16
Skips 10
Sun Feb 20, 202212-15-24-35-48-03
Skips 37
Fri Jan 14, 202202-12-14-36-40-03
Skips 8
Thu Jan 06, 202208-10-12-17-23-10
Skips 3
Mon Jan 03, 202207-12-19-22-30-01
Skips 0
Sun Jan 02, 202203-05-12-36-40-01
Skips 6
Mon Dec 27, 202112-14-28-37-47-08
Skips 24
Fri Dec 03, 202103-12-14-25-44-07
Skips 8
Thu Nov 25, 202110-12-14-36-41-11
Skips 5
Sat Nov 20, 202112-22-24-26-30-11
Skips 4
Tue Nov 16, 202101-12-23-30-47-02
Skips 0
Mon Nov 15, 202105-12-14-28-34-03
Skips 6
Tue Nov 09, 202105-09-10-12-34-15
Skips 5
Thu Nov 04, 202106-09-12-23-41-08
Skips 12
Sat Oct 23, 202105-12-19-33-44-06
Skips 14
Sat Oct 09, 202112-27-28-30-33-09
Skips 7
Sat Oct 02, 202101-12-24-25-37-02
Skips 2
Thu Sep 30, 202112-23-32-38-47-11
Skips 13
Fri Sep 17, 202108-12-35-36-45-02
Skips 22
Thu Aug 26, 202109-12-31-36-45-14
Skips 7
Thu Aug 19, 202111-12-16-38-48-11
Skips 25
Sun Jul 25, 202106-12-27-43-46-15
Skips 0
Sat Jul 24, 202112-13-26-33-42-09
Skips 7
Mon Jul 12, 202111-12-22-24-46-13
Skips 20
Mon May 03, 202107-11-12-18-21-10
Skips 6
Mon Apr 12, 202101-12-16-26-36-04
Skips 14
Mon Feb 22, 202102-10-12-43-45-01
Skips 4
Mon Feb 08, 202102-12-22-24-26-11
Skips 10
Mon Jan 04, 202102-12-21-26-46-07
Skips 20
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.