Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns

27
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 27, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 27 has appeared 35 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Jun 21, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-19-22-27-36-06.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 27 did not appear was 51 draws. The shortest time period number 27 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 27 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 7 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 7 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 27's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 3
Tue Jun 21, 202202-19-22-27-36-06
Skips 0
Mon Jun 20, 202208-22-27-32-38-12
Skips 7
Mon Jun 13, 202209-16-17-24-27-04
Skips 0
Sun Jun 12, 202201-16-26-27-44-03
Skips 17
Thu May 26, 202224-26-27-39-46-15
Skips 40
Sat Apr 16, 202206-27-28-35-44-03
Skips 9
Thu Apr 07, 202208-24-27-30-33-14
Skips 51
Tue Feb 15, 202225-27-28-31-38-09
Skips 0
Mon Feb 14, 202203-10-20-27-41-07
Skips 2
Sat Feb 12, 202213-25-27-39-45-16
Skips 12
Mon Jan 31, 202203-27-28-35-41-07
Skips 3
Fri Jan 28, 202211-21-27-32-48-07
Skips 0
Thu Jan 27, 202216-23-27-34-40-07
Skips 7
Thu Jan 20, 202204-25-27-33-43-05
Skips 7
Thu Jan 13, 202203-10-24-27-37-17
Skips 0
Wed Jan 12, 202203-27-29-33-48-07
Skips 17
Sun Dec 26, 202104-16-27-28-46-09
Skips 8
Sat Dec 18, 202104-07-27-43-44-06
Skips 34
Sun Nov 14, 202101-08-21-22-27-11
Skips 3
Thu Nov 11, 202121-27-34-36-47-15
Skips 5
Sat Nov 06, 202123-24-27-32-33-10
Skips 5
Mon Nov 01, 202104-27-28-29-47-08
Skips 7
Mon Oct 25, 202113-25-27-35-39-09
Skips 15
Sun Oct 10, 202107-23-27-33-43-15
Skips 0
Sat Oct 09, 202112-27-28-30-33-09
Skips 16
Thu Sep 23, 202113-27-32-39-41-02
Skips 21
Thu Sep 02, 202106-21-22-27-41-13
Skips 2
Tue Aug 31, 202106-15-27-36-37-04
Skips 10
Sat Aug 21, 202101-10-23-27-33-04
Skips 10
Wed Aug 11, 202101-17-21-24-27-14
Skips 17
Sun Jul 25, 202106-12-27-43-46-15
Skips 37
Thu Apr 01, 202105-27-36-42-47-09
Skips 5
Mon Mar 15, 202105-14-15-27-37-07
Skips 7
Thu Feb 18, 202110-11-17-27-32-15
Skips 5
Mon Feb 01, 202115-17-27-30-39-02
Skips 21
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.