Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns

41
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 41, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 41 has appeared 40 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Jun 24, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 15-18-28-41-44-17.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 41 did not appear was 49 draws. The shortest time period number 41 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 41's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 13
Sat Jun 11, 202211-16-31-37-41-02
Skips 21
Sat May 21, 202213-17-31-41-47-13
Skips 14
Sat May 07, 202210-23-24-38-41-08
Skips 10
Wed Apr 27, 202204-06-13-24-41-16
Skips 5
Fri Apr 22, 202202-05-20-41-47-08
Skips 3
Tue Apr 19, 202201-26-38-41-42-11
Skips 0
Mon Apr 18, 202202-14-28-41-48-11
Skips 7
Mon Apr 11, 202201-08-38-41-43-06
Skips 6
Tue Apr 05, 202201-15-28-29-41-09
Skips 5
Thu Mar 31, 202208-20-36-41-45-17
Skips 12
Sat Mar 19, 202206-13-16-37-41-18
Skips 9
Thu Mar 10, 202201-07-18-41-42-03
Skips 2
Tue Mar 08, 202201-08-17-26-41-11
Skips 17
Sat Feb 19, 202205-06-14-37-41-17
Skips 2
Thu Feb 17, 202209-29-33-38-41-01
Skips 3
Mon Feb 14, 202203-10-20-27-41-07
Skips 7
Mon Feb 07, 202206-28-36-39-41-16
Skips 3
Fri Feb 04, 202219-20-22-28-41-11
Skips 4
Mon Jan 31, 202203-27-28-35-41-07
Skips 6
Tue Jan 25, 202219-30-32-36-41-12
Skips 25
Fri Dec 31, 202119-36-37-39-41-08
Skips 3
Tue Dec 28, 202104-06-14-33-41-09
Skips 16
Sun Dec 12, 202107-21-35-41-44-17
Skips 3
Thu Dec 09, 202108-21-23-25-41-16
Skips 2
Tue Dec 07, 202124-31-41-43-44-15
Skips 2
Sun Dec 05, 202107-14-18-19-41-07
Skips 10
Thu Nov 25, 202110-12-14-36-41-11
Skips 2
Tue Nov 23, 202106-11-14-16-41-14
Skips 19
Thu Nov 04, 202106-09-12-23-41-08
Skips 28
Thu Oct 07, 202102-07-21-34-41-05
Skips 8
Wed Sep 29, 202109-26-40-41-45-06
Skips 6
Thu Sep 23, 202113-27-32-39-41-02
Skips 3
Mon Sep 20, 202122-35-38-40-41-01
Skips 18
Thu Sep 02, 202106-21-22-27-41-13
Skips 26
Sat Aug 07, 202102-35-41-43-44-16
Skips 4
Tue Aug 03, 202110-15-18-41-45-10
Skips 4
Fri Jul 30, 202106-41-44-46-48-13
Skips 49
Mon Mar 08, 202103-09-40-41-44-06
Skips 12
Mon Jan 25, 202101-24-28-34-41-02
Skips 17
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.