Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns

7
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 7, in Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life draws, from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022. There were 1015 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lucky For Life winning results are announced.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 48 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 18 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1015 draws that have taken place Thu Jan 29, 2015 through Fri Jun 24, 2022, each number should appear 106 times. However, number 7 has appeared 51 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon May 30, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-24-32-34-36-05.

In the past 1015 draws from Thu Jan 29, 2015 to Fri Jun 24, 2022, the longest time period number 7 did not appear was 31 draws. The shortest time period number 7 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 7 :

  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 7 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 7 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 7's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Jun 24, 202215-18-28-41-44-17
Skips 25
Mon May 30, 202207-24-32-34-36-05
Skips 8
Sun May 22, 202207-11-25-31-46-18
Skips 7
Sun May 15, 202204-07-13-25-40-13
Skips 9
Fri May 06, 202207-17-23-35-46-14
Skips 5
Sun May 01, 202207-08-19-36-38-10
Skips 0
Sat Apr 30, 202203-05-07-33-45-17
Skips 13
Sun Apr 17, 202204-07-10-16-23-12
Skips 7
Sun Apr 10, 202207-08-10-17-32-16
Skips 21
Sun Mar 20, 202207-08-26-31-39-01
Skips 7
Sun Mar 13, 202204-07-09-15-28-11
Skips 3
Thu Mar 10, 202201-07-18-41-42-03
Skips 5
Sat Mar 05, 202207-10-24-35-46-12
Skips 6
Sun Feb 27, 202207-08-33-39-47-01
Skips 5
Tue Feb 22, 202207-23-24-28-48-15
Skips 6
Wed Feb 16, 202201-02-07-32-40-16
Skips 5
Fri Feb 11, 202205-07-16-19-43-03
Skips 19
Sun Jan 23, 202207-20-34-37-43-10
Skips 13
Mon Jan 10, 202207-14-32-43-48-02
Skips 6
Tue Jan 04, 202207-08-13-29-40-03
Skips 0
Mon Jan 03, 202207-12-19-22-30-01
Skips 4
Thu Dec 30, 202107-15-19-26-32-09
Skips 5
Sat Dec 25, 202102-05-07-29-44-08
Skips 7
Sat Dec 18, 202104-07-27-43-44-06
Skips 0
Fri Dec 17, 202106-07-25-28-45-16
Skips 5
Sun Dec 12, 202107-21-35-41-44-17
Skips 7
Sun Dec 05, 202107-14-18-19-41-07
Skips 8
Sat Nov 27, 202102-06-07-11-19-01
Skips 5
Mon Nov 22, 202105-07-08-14-35-08
Skips 5
Wed Nov 17, 202107-11-24-28-29-09
Skips 5
Fri Nov 12, 202107-15-21-22-35-12
Skips 2
Wed Nov 10, 202107-08-20-35-47-01
Skips 7
Wed Nov 03, 202107-19-25-32-45-03
Skips 3
Sun Oct 31, 202105-07-11-21-29-15
Skips 21
Sun Oct 10, 202107-23-27-33-43-15
Skips 3
Thu Oct 07, 202102-07-21-34-41-05
Skips 11
Sun Sep 26, 202107-23-28-30-39-05
Skips 2
Fri Sep 24, 202107-18-20-31-40-12
Skips 11
Mon Sep 13, 202105-07-22-28-30-05
Skips 10
Fri Sep 03, 202107-16-28-36-44-12
Skips 2
Wed Sep 01, 202107-21-23-26-36-03
Skips 31
Sun Aug 01, 202107-30-32-46-48-13
Skips 0
Sat Jul 31, 202107-26-29-36-42-06
Skips 4
Tue Jul 27, 202107-31-33-47-48-17
Skips 14
Mon Jun 28, 202105-07-23-25-48-08
Skips 3
Thu Jun 17, 202107-10-24-29-45-01
Skips 3
Mon Jun 07, 202105-07-18-24-34-18
Skips 4
Mon May 24, 202103-06-07-36-48-03
Skips 0
Thu May 20, 202107-13-38-43-44-11
Skips 2
Thu May 13, 202103-07-25-31-36-08
Skips 3
Mon May 03, 202107-11-12-18-21-10
Skips 23
Thu Feb 11, 202107-09-15-31-39-01
Skips 17
 Massachusetts Lucky For Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15
18
28
41
44
LB:
17
Fri Jun 24, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Lucky Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Massachusetts(MA) Lucky For Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 25, 2022
Win up to $1,000 a day for life!








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
MALOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Massachusetts State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. MALOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.